Styrelse

Ordförande

Namn - Niklas Zar

E-post - niklas.zar@rjl.se

Arbetsplats - Kirurgiska kliniken, Länssjukhuset Ryhov, Jönköping

Vice ordförande

Namn - Susanne Tumlin-Ekelund

E-postsusanne.tumlin-ekelund@sll.se

Arbetsplats - Kirurgkliniken, Södersjukhuset, Stockholm

Vetenskaplig sekreterare
Namn - Caroline Nordenvall
E-post - caroline.nordenvall@ki.se
Arbetsplats - Gastrocentrum, Karolinska sjukhuset, Stockholm

Kassör

Namn - David Zuk

E-post - david.zuk@erstadiakoni.se

Arbetsplats - Ersta sjukhus, Stockholm

Övrig ledamot

Namn - Conny Wallon

E-post - conny.wallon@regionostergotland.se

Arbetsplats - Univeristetssjukhuset i Linköping

Övrig ledamot

Namn - Henrik Jutesten

E-post -henrik.jutesten@med.lu.se

Arbetsplats - Kirurgkliniken, Skånes Universitetssjukhus, Malmö

Övrig ledamot
Namn - Lars Österlund
E-postlars.osterlund@ltdalarna.se
Arbetsplats - Kirurgkliniken, Falu lasarett

Kontakta styrelsen