Styrelse

Ordförande

Namn - Susanne Tumlin-Ekelund
E-postsusanne.tumlin-ekelund@sll.se
Arbetsplats - Kirurgkliniken, Södersjukhuset, Stockholm

Vice ordförande

Namn - Conny Wallon

E-post - conny.wallon@regionostergotland.se

Arbetsplats - Univeristetssjukhuset i Linköping

Vetenskaplig sekreterare
Namn - Kalle Landerholm
E-post - kalle.landerholm@rjl.se
Arbetsplats Ryhovs sjukhus, Jönköping

Kassör

Namn - David Zuk

E-post - david.zuk@erstadiakoni.se

Arbetsplats - Ersta sjukhus, Stockholm

Övrig ledamot

Namn Lana Ghanipour

E-post lana.ghanipour@akademiska.se
Arbetsplats Akademiska sjukhuset Uppsala

Övrig ledamot, hemsidesansvarig

Namn - Henrik Jutesten

E-post -henrik.jutesten@med.lu.se

Arbetsplats - Kirurgkliniken, Skånes Universitetssjukhus, Malmö

Övrig ledamot
Namn - Jennifer Park
E-post - jennifer.park@vgregion.se
Arbetsplats - Kirurgkliniken, Östra sjukhuset, Göteborg

Kontakta styrelsen